101 Funny Whatsapp Status

Here are the all new and high quality Funny Whatsapp Status for whatsapp lovers and users. you will get everything new and latest on our site for your whatsapp profile or account. here we have collected the all new  funny whatsapp status, statuses, funny whatsapp status message, quotes, ideas, emoji, funny whatsapp status  in hindi, funny whatsapp status with emoticons, funny whatapp message in hindi, funny whatsapp status on nokia and much more other things for those who are searching for whatsapp collection of status.

Here are the top class and best status for whatapp messenger and same you can use these funny status on your other messnegers like inbuilt sms services, wechat, hike, bbm. keep rocking and stay alive wih us.

Also check >> 101 Whatsapp status funny love message cool quotes Whats app

Funny Whatsapp Status

1. Don’t like me? Cool, I don’t wake up every day to impress you.

2. The only reason I am fat is because a tiny body couldn’t store all this personality.

3. Was going to rob a bank today but the pen was chained to the desk.

4. It’s funny how all trust goes away when you can’t find the remote. ”Are you sitting on the remote?” No. ”Stand up”.

5. Yes, I agree. Mums can find everything. Except for the ringing phone in their bags!

6. Faces YOU Make ON The Toilet (o_o) (>_<) (0_0) (^_^). 7. God is really creative, i mean…just look at me.

8. May I go to the toilet = I’m fucking bored.

9. When I drink alcohol… Everyone says I’m alcoholic. But… When I drink Fanta.. No one says I’m fantastic.

10. Why do parents get so upset about little things like goddamn I left a plate in the sink not a dead body.

Check also  >> Short Status for Whatsapp

11. Relationship Status: Looking for a WiFi connection.

12. They say “don’t drink and drive”. Well…. yesterday I was drinking a juice box while riding my tricycle. Yeah. I’m a badass.

13. That moment when a question on a test is so hard that even your inner voice is like “Fuck this shit lets work at McDonald’s”.

14. Sometimes all you need is love. Lol, just kidding, you need money. :’).

15. Today morning when I was driving my Ferrari, the alarm woke me up.

16. I want some one to give me a Loan and then leave me Alone.

17. I’ve found the recipe for happiness. Can someone just send me some money so that I can buy the ingredients?

18. I feel lazier than the guy who drew the Japanese flag.

19. I have enough money to last me the rest of my life, unless I buy something.

20. When you’re good, you’re good, when you’re awesome you’re me.

 

Also check >> Whatsapp Status Quotes

 

Funny Whatsapp Status

21. The zoo is a pretty safe place to fart.

22. One day, I’m gonna make the onions cry.

23. Doing the moonwalk is the only way to look cool while wiping dog crap off your shoes.

24. Before talking; Please connect the tongue to the brain!

25. I`m jealous of my parents, i`ll never have a kid as cool as theirs.

26. Can I take your picture?? I love to collect pictures of natural disasters.

27. The only reason god made cousins so that parents can compare our marks.

28. People say laughter is the best medicine. Your face must be curing the world.

29. When life gets tough, remember: You were the strongest sperm.

30. The difference between pizza and your opinion is that I asked for pizza.

Must check >> Best Whatsapp Status

31. Marriage is a relationship in which one person is always right and the other is the husband!

32. I don’t always lose my phone but when I do its always on silent.

33. I really need a day in between Saturday and Sunday.

34. Anyone else sit on the toilet and play with their phone until you realized you have been finished 10 minutes ago?

35. Justin Bieber was arrested this morning for using men’s toilet.

36. Money can’t buy happiness, but it pays for internet, which is pretty much the same thing.

37. I’m not single, I’m just romantically challenged.

38. The funniest thing in class is when the teacher cracks a joke and no one laughs.

39. The annoying moment when the TV commercials are so long that you forget what you’re watching.

40. Remember, there are two words in life that will open a lot of doors for you. Push and Pull.

 

Check also >> Cool Status for Whatsapp

 

Funny Whatsapp Status

41. If you love something, let it go. If it comes back, it was meant to be. If it does not, hunt it down & kill it.

42. I hate when I am about to hug someone really sexy and my face hits the mirror.

43. Those who say money can’t buy happiness are shopping at the wrong places.

44. ʎɐqǝ uo pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ɐ ʎnq ı ǝɯıʇ ʇsɐן ǝɥʇ sı sıɥʇ

45. Oooooh, thats a bit too harsh. Let me put a `lol` at the end of it.

46. Dear iPhone, Please stop changing my rude words into nice ones. You piece of shut.

47. I enjoy long romantic walks to the fridge.

48. Our language is called the mother tongue because the father never gets a chance to Speak.

49. When your ex asks if you can still be friends right after a break up, it’s like having a kidnapper tell you to keep in touch.

50. Taking revenge is wrong…very very wrong.. But very very fun.

51. I will be back in 2 minutes and if I’m not read this line again.

52. Natural stupidity is no match for artificial intelligence.

53. Do I have to exercise every morning to make my brain figure out I’m doing?

54. If you are immature, you will always be but you can only be young once.

55. I am doing what my enemies said I can’t do because it is my greatest pleasure.

56. I am smiling today because tomorrow might be worse.

57. It will be my greatest mistake to let a fool kiss me or a kiss fool me.

58. I’m a magician; close your eyes and see you can’t see.

59. I’m up ready to rock this gift of life that I have been granted by God.

60. I can’t find where my phone is. Call me now please!

Do check >> Love Status for Whatsapp

 

Funny Whatsapp Status

61. Love is blind but your neighbours are not so avoid kissing behind the garden.

62. I learned the secret to my life when I started to replace my worries with others.

63. I like my boss only when he gives me a week vacation.

64. I never use both my feet to test how deep the water is. I call that being wise.

65. Whenever I speak my mind I never mind what I speak.

66. I’m selling inspiration; I found it yesterday in plenty

67. I’m never online, it’s an optical illusion.

68. I don’t know why whenever my door bell rings my dog always presumes it’s for me.

69. Until he was fourteen, my brother thought his name was Keep Quiet.

70. I was out yesterday and I prefer not to remember it.

71. Your opinion may have changed but the fact remains you are wrong.

72. They say success is around the corner but I guess I’m walking in circle.

73. I’m the hottest of you all because you know; I’m the core cause of global warming.

74. The only place you will find success without hard work is in the dictionary.

75. I think my neighbours now know that am stealing their Wi-Fi internet.

76. Did you know that a tax is a fine for doing well while a fine is a tax for doing wrong?

77. I think God loves stupid people since He created so many of them.

78. The worst standing is misunderstanding one another. Understand me?

79. So far so good. If can read this know that you are a witness of my dream to live forever.

80. They say money talks but all I hear from the little I have is, “Good bye”.

Funny Whatsapp Status

81. I didn’t fail, my success just postponed.

82. It might be illegal tomorrow so today is the time.

83. Piss me off and I give you a high-five on the face.

84. Please don’t be corrupt because the government hates competition.

85. Always keep in mind that only one who can really appreciate you is you.

86. She was beautiful until her Photoshop 30 day trial expired.

87. My flow is sick but it doesn’t need a doctor.

88. Don’t call me fat, it’s just that when am far am easier to notice.

89. Never make the same mistake twice, 2 is a small number.

90. They say drinking alcohol will kill slowly but who is in a hurry anyway.

91. I never realized how many clothes I had until now that I’m washing them.

92. Who is a waiter when you are waiting for a waiter in a restaurant?

93. You don’t have to like me because I’m not a Facebook page after all.

94. Here is your nose; you left it when you were in my business again.

95. I think twice before I talk to be able to say something more insulting.

96. You are my favorite reason to lose my sleep.

97. Thanks for being in my life

98. Life is very difficult when we are true to Everyone..!

99. There’s lovely person between Y and I on your keyboard….just look

100. Never too busy to be happy :-)

101. Promises mean everything, but after they are broken, sorry means nothing.

 

Here we have uploaded all the funny whatsapp status, statuses, funny whatsapp status message, quotes, ideas, emoji, funny whatsapp status  in hindi, funny whatsapp status with emoticons, funny whatapp message in hindi, funny whatsapp status on nokia in our article named as “101 Funny Whatsapp Status” . Now you can use any of the status for whatsapp messenger for your girl or boy.

Don’t forget to share the article with your friends and groups on your favourite social media like facebook, twitter, google plus, whatsapp, wechat, hike, bbm etc.

Incoming search terms:

  • whatsapp status

Leave a comment